visit our site map Skip Navigation

Go to the Autistica homepage

 

 

Donate to Autistica
Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Subscribe to our eNews

 

 

 

 

researcher

The Autistica team

The Autistica organisational chartThe Autistica organisational chart

Christine Swabey

Christine Swabey, Chief Executive.
Email christine.swabey@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Dr Simon Wallace

Dr Simon Wallace, Research Director.
Email simon.wallace@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Dr Olivia Curno

Dr Olivia Curno, Head of Fundraising and Communications.
Email Olivia.curno@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Aimee Rebbeck

Aimée Rebbeck, Trust Fundraising Manager
Email: aimee-rebbeck@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Emma McGuigan

Emma McGuigan, Trust Fundraising Manager (on maternity leave)
Email emma.mcguigan@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Yasmin Davies

Yasmine Davies, Fundraising Manager.
Email yasmine.davies@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Charlotte Bignell

Charlotte Bignell, Fundraising Assistant.
Email charlotte.bignell@autistica.org.uk
Read biography

Siomha Cunniffe

Siomha Cunniffe, Accounts and Office Manager.
Email Siomha.cunniffe@autistica.org.uk
Read biography